ShmupWords Visual Glossary / Storm Electricity YouTube-Channel

Content from Cologne!

ShmupWords - A Visual Glossary of Shoot 'em Ups

Again a great video from Lazy Devs Academy. It is a good documented glossary of most important Shoot ‘em Up genres, terms and expert-vocabular. It goes well into details - and even I could learn some new terms, for example “Euroshmup” or “Vertizontal“.

Storm Electricity started YouTube-Channel

I started a Storm Electricity YouTube channel. There will be reports and making-of’s of own productions. Right now, I just want to get into the habit of making-videos - and get more confidence with video editing. See this short diary about some tools I use at the moment for masking the game Wildhoney.

Want more?

If you like this newsletter, please tell your friends about it. When you got interesting content, feel free to contact me.